Date Home Away Comment Competition Status
X Sorted By: Competition descending, Date descending, Home ascending
Wed 01-Oct-2014 Marple 2 Blue Club 2   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Wed 24-Sep-2014 Urmston 2 3Cs 3   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Tue 23-Sep-2014 Worsley 1 Bolton 3   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Mon 22-Sep-2014 Bury 1 Chorlton 4   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Tue 16-Sep-2014 Denton 2 3Cs 4   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Mon 15-Sep-2014 Chorlton 3 bolton 2   Walhtuch Trophy scheduled
Mon 29-Sep-2014 Stockport 2 Denton 1   The MCF Reyner Shield scheduled
Mon 22-Sep-2014 Chorlton 2 Stockport 1   The MCF Reyner Shield scheduled
Wed 17-Sep-2014 Marple 1 3Cs 2   The MCF Reyner Shield scheduled
Tue 04-Apr-2017 Denton LL East Cheshire LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled
Sun 26-Mar-2017 Macclesfield LL Denton LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled
Wed 22-Mar-2017 Denton LL East Cheshire LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled
Wed 15-Mar-2017 Denton LL Macclesfield LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled
Wed 01-Feb-2017 Denton LL Stockport LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled
Tue 29-Nov-2016 Stockport LL Denton LL   Stockport League Limit League scheduled

Page: 1 of 32  Records: 472